I am thrilled to share today: I am going to be a returning guest teacher in Spectrum 2016!

To  celebrate this announcement we are having a Give-Away Blog-Hop! Each day from January 13 – 28, 2016, there will be two new opportunities for people to enter to win a free pass to Spectrum 2016

Spectrum is an online Holistic-Creative workshop going on its third year, and organized by Hali Karla of Hali Karla Arts.

 

unspecified

 

My previous Spectrum workshop will be made available again as a bonus offering for the 2016 journey, so if you missed it before, now is your chance OR you can enjoy it again with the 20 NEW featured teachers and more than 20 returning contributors offering a variety of workshops, inspiration and invitations – all intended to empower, nurture and celebrate your innate creative expression, healing journey, and personal development!

To learn more about the details, including all of the contributors and workshop offerings for this course CLICK RIGHT HERE (this is an affiliate link).

Like I mentioned, I have one spot for Spectrum 2016 to give-away to a lucky winner in our January blog-hop – but if you follow the blog-hop list below, you will have an even better chance of winning a spot by entering the other give-aways as well.

On January 25, I will post the giveaway on my blog.

To enter, sign up for my newsletter and you will be added to the list. If you are already on my newsletter and wish to enter, then share my blog post from the 25th on Facebook or Instagram and tag me so I enter you into the giveaway. (PS, if you sign up between now and the 30th, you will still be entered to win!). The giveaway will close on January 30th 12:00pm EST.

The winner will be chosen on January 31st!

I will announce the winner of my free Spectrum pass here on February 1, 2016 – the same day pre-registration opens for Spectrum 2016!

 

Just below is a list of the other teachers who are playing along in the Spectrum 2016 blog-hop, with the dates their give-away goes live – so be sure to visit their site and enter there, as well.

Enjoy the blog-hop, good luck on the give-aways, and I hope to see you in Spectrum in a few months!

13 January:
Hali Karla http://www.halikarla.com/blog/

14 January:
Andrea Schroeder http://www.creativedreamincubator.com/blog
Angelique Arroyo
 http://schoolformedicinewomyn.com/

15 January:
Bebe Butler http://www.bebebutler.com/
Beth Morey http://www.sheofthewild.com/

16 January:
Briana Goetzen http://www.orangespiralarts.com/
Carissa Paige http://carissapaige.blogspot.com/

17 January:
Cat Caracelo http://catcaracelo.com/
Catherine Anderson http://catherineandersonstudio.blogspot.com/

18 January:
Chris Zydel http://creativejuicesarts.com/
Effy Wild http://effybird.com/

19 January:
Elloa Atkinson http://www.elloaatkinson.com/
Grace Howes    http://www.redbarn-studios.com/

20 January:
Gretchen Miller http://www.gretchenmiller.wordpress.com/
Kara LC Jones http://motherhenna.blogspot.com/

21 January:
Kelly Johnson http://www.wingswormsandwonder.com/
Kitty Oppegard http://handoverheartstudios.blogspot.com/

22 January:
Kristal Norton http://kristalnorton.com/
Lisa Hofmann http://dandelionseedsanddreams.blogspot.com/

23 January:
Lisa Wilson http://www.beingbreath.com/
Lucy Pearce http://dreamingaloud.net/

24 January:
Malini Parkehttp://www.maliniparker.com/
Meghan Genge http://www.meghangenge.com/

25 January:
Melissa Harris http://www.melissaharris.com/
Michelle Turbide http://michelleturbidestudios.com/

26 January:
Petrea Hansen-Adamidis http://www.arttherapist.ca/blog
Rachael Rice http://rachaelrice.com/

27 January:
Robin Hallett http://www.robinhallett.com/
Shelley Klammer http://intuitivecreativity.typepad.com/

28 January:
Suki Ciappara Ka’Pinao http://sukihealingarts.com/
Tara Leaver http://taraleaver.com/